Diplomatic Missions Locations

Diplomatic Missions List

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Madinat Zayed 14th Street, Behind Al Nadja Street Villa No. 27 Khalidiya, P.O. Box 43714, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates +971 2 6313088 +971 2 6316618 abudhabi@nje.go.tz  

Abuja, Nigeria

No 21, Yedseram Street, off IBB Way, Opposite Cubana Suites (formerly ALGON House), Maitama, P.M.B 5125, Wuse Abuja, Nigeria

Abuja, Nigeria +234 9 413 2313 | +234 9 413 2312 +234 9 413 2314 abuja@nje.go.tz  

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Embassy of the United Republic of Tanzania Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Bole Kifle Ketema Kebele 03/05 House.No.2213, Box 1077 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia +2551-11-6634353 +2551-11-6627882 addis@nje.go.tz  

Algiers, Algeria

Villa 13, Rue, Carthage, Hydra, Algiers, ALGERIA

Algiers, Algeria 023 48 44 11 / 023 48 44 22 algiers@nje.go.tz  

Ankara, Turkey

Aşağı Dikmen Mahallesi, 06450 Çankaya/Ankara, TURKEY

Ankara, Turkey +90 312 490 10 61 +90 312 490 10 63 ankara@nje.go.tz  

Beijing, China

8 Liang Ma He Nan Lu, Sanlitun, 100600 Beijing, P. R. China

Beijing, China +86 010 65321719 +86 010 65324351 beijing@nje.go.tz  

Berlin, Germany

Eschenallee 11 14050 Berlin (Charlottenburg, Westend) Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany +49-30-3030800 +49-30-30308020 berlin@nje.go.tz  

Brasilia, Brazil

SHIS QI 09 Conj. 16 Casa 20, Brasília Distrito Federal 71.625-160, Brazil

Brasilia, Brazil +55 61 3364 2629 +55 61 3248 3361 brasilia@nje.go.tz  

Brussels, Belgium

72 Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 1050 Brussels Belgium

Brussels, Belgium +32-2- 640 65 00 +32 2 646 80 26/ +32 2 647 64 44 tanzania@skynet.be  

Bujumbura, Burundi

Kinindo Avenue du Large, House No. 51, Bujumbura, Burundi

Bujumbura, Burundi +257 22 248636 +257 22 248636 bujumbura@nje.go.tz  

Cairo, Egypt

10 Anas Ibn Malek Street, Mohandessin, Cairo, Egypt, Postal Code: 12411

Cairo, Egypt (+202)33374155 (+202)33374286 cairo@nje.go.tz  

Doha, Qatar

P. O. Box 36302, Building No. 40 Saada Bin Zurara Street No. 965, Al Messila, Doha, Qatar

Doha, Qatar (974) 40360860 (974) 40360863 doha@nje.go.tz  

Geneva, Switzerland

47 Avenue Blanc 1202, Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva, Switzerland +41-22-731 8920 | +41-22 909 1070 +41-22-732 82 55 geneva@nje.go.tz  

Harare, Zimbabwe

Blakiston St Harare Zimbabwe Ujamaa House, 23 Baines House Box 4841 - Harare, Zimbabwe

Harare, Zimbabwe +263-4-792714 | Gen. Line 792714/26 +263-4-792747 harare@nje.go.tz  

Kampala, Uganda

6 Kagera / Shimoni Road, Kampala Uganda, P.O. Box 5750, Kampala, UGANDA.

Kampala, Uganda +256-41-4256272, D/L. 256-41-4257357 +256-414-343973/342849 kampala@nje.go.tz  

Khartoum, Sudan

Block No. 6/1 (4) 5A, P.O. Box 7268, Elmak Nimiir Street, Khartoum West, Sudan.

Khartoum, Sudan +249 999 830 037 +249 999 830 037 khartoum@nje.go.tz  

Kigali, Rwanda

KG 9 Ave, Kigali, Rwanda Plot No 5332 Avenue de Nyarutarama B.P 3973, Kigali Rwanda

Kigali, Rwanda +250-505400, +250-505403 +250 505402 | Telegram "TANZANREP KIGALI" kigali@nje.go.tz  

Kinshasa, Congo

Boulevard Du 30 Juin Kinshasa Congo (DRC) B.P. 1612-Kinshasa 1

Kinshasa, Congo +243 81 55 658 50/1 +243 81 55 565 853 kinshasa@nje.go.tz  

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

44 Jalan U Thant 55000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia +603 – 42517603/4 +603 – 42515641 kualalumpur@nje.go.tz  

Kuwait City, Kuwait

Nuzha Block No. 3, Street No. 35, House No. 16, P. O. Box 8311, Zip Code 22054, Kuwait City, KUWAIT.

Kuwait City, Kuwait (+965) 22 575 367 / (+965) 22 575 368 kuwait@nje.go.tz  

Lilongwe, Malawi

High Commission of the United Republic of Tanzania Lilongwe, Malawi

Plaza House, Lilongwe, Malawi Malawi City Center P.O. Box 922, Lilongwe 3, Malawi

Lilongwe, Malawi +265 01 775 035, 775 038 +265 01 776 024 lilongwe@nje.go.tz  

London, United Kingdom

3 Stratford Place W1C 1AS, London, UK

London, United Kingdom +44 207 569 1470 +44 207 491 3710 balozi@tanzania-online.gov.uk  

Lusaka, Zambia

Tanzania High Commission, Lusaka Zambia

5200 United Nations Avenue P. O Box 31219, Lusaka, Zambia

Lusaka, Zambia +260 211 253323 / 4 +260 211 254861 tanzanhighcom@zambia.co.zm  

Maputo, Mozambique

TANZANIA HOUSE, Av: Kim Il Sung/Kwame Nkrumah No. 575, P. O. Box 4515, Maputo, Mozambique

Maputo, Mozambique +258 21 490 110 | +258 21 490 112 +258 21 49 1228, 258 21 49 4782 (Da Office) maputo@nje.go.tz  

Mombasa, Kenya

TSS Towers Nkrumah Road Mombasa Kenya P.O. Box 1422, Mombasa, Kenya.

Mombasa, Kenya +254-41-2228595 +254-41-2222837 mombasa@nje.go.tz  

Moscow, Russian Federation

Bol'shaya Nikitskaya Ulitsa, 51, Moscow, Russia 119017, Moscow, RUSSIA.

Moscow, Russian Federation +7 (495) 690 2521, 690 2517 +7 (495) 690 2251 moscow@nje.go.tz  

Muscat, Oman

Building No: 1798, Way No: 2135 Madinat Al Sultan Qaboos Street P.O. Box 1170, Post Code: 133, Way No. 2135, Building No. 1798, Madinat Al Sultan, Qaboos Street, Al Khuwair.

Muscat, Oman +968-24601174 | +968-24603373 +968-24604425 muscat@nje.go.tz  

Nairobi, Kenya

Reinsurance Plaza 9th Floor, Taifa Rd Nairobi City, Kenya P. O Box 47790 - 00100, GPO Nairobi, Kenya.

Nairobi, Kenya +254-20-311948, 311950, 312027 +254-20-218269 nairobi@nje.go.tz  

New Delhi, India

EP 15C, Chanakyapuri Chandragupta Marg, Malcha New Delhi, DL 110021, India Diplomatic Enclave New Delhi, 110021, India

New Delhi, India +91-11-24122864 [General] | +91-11-24122865 [Visa&Consular] +91-11-24122862 [General] | +91-11-24122867 [Visa] newdelhi@nje.go.tz  

New York, United States

Tanzania Mission to the UN 201 East 42, Street Suite 1700, New York, N.Y 10017, USA

New York, United States +1-212-697-3612 | Pvt. Line: +1-212 972 9123 +1-212-697-3618  

Ottawa, Canada

50 Range Rd Ottawa, ON K1N 8J4 Canada, Ottawa, CANADA

Ottawa, Canada (613) 232-1509 (613) 232-5184 ottawa@nje.go.tz  

Paris, France

13 Avenue Raymond, Pointcare, 75116 Paris, France

Paris, France (+33) 1 53 70 63 66 | (33) 1 53 70 63 70 (+33) 1 47 55 05 46 paris@nje.go.tz  

Perth, Australia

2/222 La Trobe St Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

Perth, Australia +61 (0) 8 9221 0033 +61 (0) 8 9221 0133 lbalfour@murcia.com.au  

Pretoria, South Africa

822 George Ave,P.O. Box 56572, Arcadia 0007, Pretoria SOUTH AFRICA.

Pretoria, South Africa +27 12 342 4371 / 93 +27 12 430 4383 pretoria@nje.go.tz  

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Ibn Hibatullah, Al Wurud Riyadh 12252 Saudi Arabia P.O.Box 94320 Riyadh 11693, Saudi Arabia

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 966-1 4542 833, 2051541, 2050310 966-1 45 49 660 riyadh@nje.go.tz  

Rome, Italy

Viale Cortina D'Ampezzo, 185 00135 Roma Italy

Rome, Italy +39-06 33485801 +39-06 33485821, 39 06 33485828 info@embassyoftanzaniarome.info  

Stockholm, Sweden

Näsby Allé 6 183 55 Täby Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden +46 8 732 24 30/31 +46 8 732 24 32 Stockholm@nje.go.tz  

Tel Aviv, Israel

12, Abba Hillel Silver St. 12th Floor, Ramat Gan 5250606

Tel Aviv, Israel +972 (0) 3-776-1100 +972 (0) 3-776-1101 telaviv@nje.go.tz  

Tokyo, Japan

4-21-9, Kamiyoga Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0098, Japan

Tokyo, Japan +81-(0)3-3425-4531 +81-(0)3-3425-7844 tzrepjp@tanzaniaembassy.or.jp

Washington, D.C., United States

1232 22nd St. NW, Washington, DC 20037

Washington, D.C., United States (202) 884 1080, (202) 939 6125/7 (202) 797 7408 ubalozi@tanzaniaembassy-us.org